Thread: What is hosting panel ?

What is hosting panel ?

Hi !
    I want to know about hosting panel ?
    theme party in delhi

A control panel in web hosting is a web-based interface provided by the hosting company that allows customers to manage their various hosted services in a single place.I have no any more knowledge.

website development | build your website

A hosting control panel is an interface that makes managing many features of your website very easy.

seo services Michigan | Search Marketing Company Michigan

Yes, I agree with Jenely.

What is hosting panel

In web hosting, is a web-based interface provided by the hosting company that allows customers to manage their various hosted
    services in a single place. here you can check http://www.webhostings.in

Some of the commonly available modules in most control panels:

-Access to server logs.
    -Details of available and used webspace and bandwidth.
    -Maintaining FTP users’ accounts.
    -Visitor statistics using web log analysis software.
    -Managing database.
    -Email account configuration.

Its wonderful..really your thread is really very good and I appreciate it. You gave so nice info which is very well and amazing. I really impressed by your thread.

zeouschenq is offline New Member: Posts Will Be Moderated
    I like the Amazing Spider man movie.I

A control panel, in web hosting, is a web-based interface provided by the hosting company that allows customers to manage their various hosted services in a single place.

Highly Used Hosting panels are Control panel and Cpanel.. They are the simple ones..

Hosting Raja is a Leading Web Hosting Company from India, provides Cpanel to Manage Hosting services. And do provide various hosting packages @ Cheapest rates in India.

Watch Paranormal Activity 4 Movie Full Streaming